Minecraft Story


Story Mode magic

Minecraft Story Mode #1The ingenious narrative graphic adventure video game is based on the sandbox video game, Minecraft. This spin-off title “Minecraft: Story Mode” was released in October, 2015, on multiple platforms (Windows 10, Playstation Vita, Wii U).

What makes Minecraft: Story Mode so special is because, as the name suggests, it is an ongoing narrative. This differs from the original title, which was an open-world sandbox format where players would make their own objectives. The new format means that player actions and choices have very important consequences and directly affect the story. This provides the player with a unique, almost real-life experience.

In the latest installment of the series (part five), you will embark on a dangerous adventure across the Overworld, over the Nether and right up the End, and beyond. You and your squad revere the legendary Order of the Stone: Redstone Engineer, Warrior, Architect, and Griever; slayers of the Ender Dragon.

Minecraft Story Mode Jessie RigWhen you arrive at EnderCon, hoping to meet Gabriel the Warrior, you and your team discover that something is very wrong, something terrible.

Terror has descended on the world, and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone, in order to save the world from oblivion.

You will write the story with the actions you make, what you say to people (and the way you say it), and what you decide to do in moments of thrilling adventure will make this story your own.


What comes next?

In Episode 5, on a suggestion from Ivor, Jesse and the team are going to an abandoned temple that hides treasures deep within.

Jesse and friends are being ambushed by former Ocelot Aiden and his crew and they end up in an entirely new World: Sky City! As they explore Sky City, the Order finds out that resources are at a premium, and nothing but ‘The Void’ is below the world that they know.

When Aiden assures Sky City’s ruler that the New Order of the Stone are up to no good, you’ll need to make some difficult decisions to clear your name, and keep Aiden from destroying an undeserving world.

It sounds like the beginning of a very new season, but Telltale game house stated thaMinecraft: Story Mode (what's next)t these are only additional episodes in the current season. They have addressed them specifically as episodes six, seven, and eight.

It remains unclear whether or not these will also be included with the original full season release.

The announcement names the new episodes as add-ons, also stating that players will need to have at least the very first episode of Minecraft: Story Mode to be able to buy and play these three new episodes.

The story is about to continue. Once again, fans world wide are about to embark on a journey that’s every gamers’ dream. In Minecraft: Story Mode, you’re the star of a story that’s based on the choices and actions you make.

Like being the main character in your favorite television show, but better still, it’s a game. And a very fun game at that.



Check out Minecraft Items on Amazon.com




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge